Balaia Bowls Club Committee Contacts

2022 - 2024
Following a resolution passed at the 2022 AGM, this Committee will serve until the next AGM in March 2024.

Telephone contact details are withheld, please make initial contact by email.



Phone (mobile unless stated)
Email
Chairman Alan Camplin-Smith
--------- chairman@balaiabowls.org
Secretary
Janice Hartley
--------- secretary@balaiabowls.org
Treasurer Pat Camplin-Smith
--------- treasurer@balaiabowls.org
Club Captain Brian Denyer
--------- captain@balaiabowls.org
Club Vice-Captain
Jill Dunkey
--------- vice-captain@balabowls.org
Social Secretary
Pauline Denyer
--------- socialsecretary@balaiabowls.org
Club Competitions Secretary
Thomas Allen
--------- competitions-secretary@balaiabowls.org
Website person**
Thomas Allen
---------
webmaster@balaiabowls.org
** Please refer any problems with the website to this contact

Back to home page

Error