Balaia Bowls Club Committee Contacts

2021 - 2022
Telephone contact details are withheld, please make initial contact by email.



Phone (mobile unless stated)
Email
Chairman Alan Camplin-Smith
--------- chairman@balaiabowls.org
Secretary
Janice Hartley
--------- secretary@balaiabowls.org
Treasurer Jill Dunkey
--------- treasurer@balaiabowls.org
Club Captain Frances Reynolds --------- captain@balaiabowls.org
Club Vice-Captain
Brian Denyer
--------- vice-captain@balabowls.org
Social Secretary
Pauline Denyer
--------- socialsecretary@balaiabowls.org
Club Competitions Secretary
Thomas Allen
--------- competitions-secretary@balaiabowls.org
Website person**
Thomas Allen
---------
webmaster@balaiabowls.org
** Please refer any problems with the website to this contact

Back to home page

Error